My Love My Valentine iPad Game – Listed by PadGadget in the Top 5 Valentine’s Day Games for 2013!

Wow!

My Love my Valentine is listed by PadGadget as one of the top Valentine Themed Games!

Read about it on their Website at “Top Five Valentine’s Themed Games to Get You in a Lovey Dovey Mood.

Padgadget lists MLMV as one of the top 5 Valentine's day Apps for 2013

The other four Love-games listed here are:

  • Where’s My Valentine
  • Angela’s Valentine
  • M.A.S.H
  • Flower Garden

We, the Gremlins, are mighty glad and appreciative of the recognition.

Obviously, we are thrilled, and we truly appreciate it. We also appreciate the hundreds of downloads that have given us hope that this game will be played by those for whom we have designed and developed it. The young girls and their heroes who will play the game, face Grouchina the pixie, Voracio the crow (my favorite love-assassin of all), Blopty the Mouse (yep, the guy who takes me out on a date and jumps when someone taps him) and Crappigeo the pigeon! I also hope that all loving souls that plays the game will leave their reviews and ratings on the game, to inspire these two loving souls and their dog to create apps and games that refreshingly different from all that is there.

So, while you are here, check out this game of love, romance, and rivalry. Love doesn’t begin or end on Valentine’s Day – it’s merely celebrated today. Happy Valentine’s Day to all of you!

PS: I too hope to get my share of flowers today…and believe me – True love is cemented over the years. May yours be too.

One thought on “My Love My Valentine iPad Game – Listed by PadGadget in the Top 5 Valentine’s Day Games for 2013!

  1. Pingback: Happy Valentine’s Day! The Latest News: MLMV-HD listed as Top 5 Valentine Apps by PadGadget – and the Caricaturist returns in Color! « Shafali's Caricatures & Cartoons

Leave your footprints behind :)

